United Arab Emirates

Along the Arabian Gulf you find a nation made of 7 emirates (states); the capital Abu Dhabi, Dubai, the ‘financial capital’, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah and Umm al-Quwain. With the seventh largest oil reserve in the world, the UAE has been rapidly growing and developing over the past century; both as a financial hub and a tourist destination.


Capital: Abu Dhabi

Language: Arabic & English

Currency: AED Dirham

Our Travel Guides

Most Recent Projects
Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search