Travel Guide

Capitol: Abu Dhabi

Language: Arabic & English

Currency: د.إ AED


Along the Arabian Gulf, you find a nation made of 7 emirates (states); the capital Abu Dhabi, Dubai (the financial capital), Ajman, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah and Umm al-Quwain.

With the seventh largest oil reserve in the world, the UAE has been rapidly growing and developing over the past century; both as a financial hub and a tourist destination.

Unique Travel

Our travel guides